WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for JSM Plumbing & Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   18  REVIEWS
August 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would have no hesitation in recommending joe, the job was done quickly, with no mess to clean up and the price was very reasonable.

August 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler broke down between Christmas and New year and Joe fitted us in by sourcing and fitting a brand new boiler, he always finds the time to fit us in, he is friendly, polite and extremely tidy , ...

August 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I felt extremely happy with the professionalism of work ethics and work carried out to a high standard. Tidied up and deposed of rubbish.

August 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

JSM completely refurbished my bathroom, making it into a shower room. Joe was punctual, friendly, respectful and cleaned up as he went along. My bathroom looked great, would definately ask him back i ...

August 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great work, big job that grew arms and legs ,but JSM rallied to the call for help and completed the work in great style.

August 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work fitted a walk in shower and bathroom suit and fabulous wall panels. Looks stunning

August 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Joe did an excellent job. He was very professional and his work is great. I now get him to service my boiler every years.

August 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Joe installed our new bathroom and we could not be more happier with it. Show room results with friendly and prompt turn around. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ☆☆☆☆☆

Click Below To Post A Review About Us